Era of Rebellion - Navigation


The Ringali Shell Oversector is a priority sector within the Galactic Empire consisting of the Bormea Sector and the Darpa Sector within the Core Worlds region, which are collectively known as the Ringali Shell due. The Oversector is of vital importance due to the conflux of two important hyperspace routes - the Hydian Way and Perlemian Trade Route - at the planet Brentaal IV. In total there are six key planets contained within the Oversector including the aforementioned Brentaal IV, Chandrila, Corulag, Esseles, Ralltiir, and Rhinnal. Ostensibly the sectors are governed from their capitals of Corulag and Esseles, but the de facto seat of power is the Executor-class Star Dreadnaught Retriubtor in orbit of Esseles.

Grand Moff Claudius Rodney was appointed as the Regional Governor of the Oversector by the Emperor. Tasked with suppressing the surprising increase of Rebel activity within the Ringali Shell, Rodney was given full command of the area's military resources and planetary garrisons. The Governor was also able to call upon the abilities of Military Intelligence and the Imperial Security Bureau, using any means necessary to eliminate the rising threat from the Rebel cell.

Inquisitor Serine Thanor was dispatched to the Oversector soon after as a response to the growing menace posed by the Rebel insurgent cells. Reporting directly to the highest levels of the Empire, the Inquisitor was charged with increasing the efficiency of the Oversector's officers and bringing tangible victories within the Ringali Shell. With few bounds on her power and an unlimited mandate to achieve her mission, Thanor often employs draconian methods to boost Imperial productivity.

Governor Rodney and Inquisitor Thanor constitute the primary authority within the Ringali Shell Oversector. Ideally tasked to collaborate with one another to achieve effective results, the pair hold the vast assets of the Galactic Empire at their disposal.


Regional Governor

Grand Moff Claudius Rodney


Major Sierra Rodney

High Inquisitor Serine Thanor

Apprentice Inquisitor Kia Kaen

General Morgan Glin


Major Serra Eona

Admiral Rhiannon T'Jarell
Security Bureau

Colonel Arden Zevrin
Untitled 1

Copyright Era of Rebellion 2005-2018. All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use | Legal Notices | Privacy Policy | Press Release | Disclaimer